Management

Jimmy Jilg

CEO

jimmy.jilg@trustit.se
+46(0)8 734 60 11

Bengt Johansson

Key account manager

bengt.johansson@trustit.se
+46(0)8 734 60 01

Michael Andersson

Business development

michael.andersson@trustit.se
+46(0)8 734 60 43

Johan Jespersen

CTO

johan.jespersen@trustit.se
+46(0)8 734 60 46

Johan Nordlander

Cloud Manager

johan.nordlander@trustit.se
+46(0)8 734 60 47

Veronica Apelqvist

Education and HR/Finance Manager

veronica.apelqvist@trustit.se
+46 (0)8 734 60 04